Press Release back to list
06.25.2012

THE CW FALL 2012 PUBLICITY ASSIGNMENTS

 

PAMELA MORRISON, Senior Vice President, Publicity & Talent Relations

818/977-6155, Pamela.Morrison@CWTV.com

“Breaking Pointe” (with Judy Yam)

“The Vampire Diaries” (with Judy Yam)

SUZANNE GOMEZ, Vice President, Publicity

818/977-4115, Suzanne.Gomez@CWTV.com

“Arrow”

“Nikita”

“The Next” (with Judy Yam)

“Supernatural”

MANDY ELLIS, Director, Publicity

818/977-3719, Mandy.Ellis@CWTV.com

“90210”

“America’s Next Top Model”

“Beauty And The Beast”

“The Catalina”

“Remodeled”

KELLIE KULIKOWSKY, Director, Publicity

818/977-0105, Kellie.Kulikowsky@CWTV.com

“The Carrie Diaries” (Midseason)

“Emily Owens, M.D.”

“Gossip Girl”

“Hart of Dixie”

CYNDEE ELLEFSON, Manager, Publicity & Talent Relations

818/977-2566, Cyndee.Ellefson@CWTV.com

“Cult” (Midseason, with Judy Yam)

“The L.A. Complex”

“Oh Sit!”

JUDY YAM, Junior Publicist

818/977-1021, Judy.Yam@CWTV.com

“Breaking Pointe” (with Pam Morrison)

“Cult” (Midseason, with Cyndee Ellefson)

“The Next: Fame Is At Your Doorstep” (with Suzanne Gomez)

“The Vampire Diaries” (with Pam Morrison)

 

June 2012