THE NFL ON CBS / THURSDAY NIGHT FOOTBALL 2014

 

CONTACT INFORMATION

 

CBS SPORTS COMMUNICATIONS STAFF

 

Jen Sabatelle

jsabatelle@cbs.com

212-975-4120

 

Robin Brendle

rlbrendle@cbs.com

212/975-1533

 

Jerry Caraccioli

gwcaraccioli@cbs.com

212-975-7466

 

Dan Sabreen

dsabreen@cbs.com

212-975-5936

 

CBS Sports PR Department Twitter: @CBSSportsGang

 

 

 

NFL MEDIA COMMUNICATIONS STAFF

 

Alex Riethmiller

Alex.Riethmiller@NFL.com

310-840-4681

 

Andrew Howard

Andrew.Howard@NFL.com

310-845-4579

 

NFL Media PR Department Twitter: @InsideNFLMedia