About the Show

October 2019

STAR TREK: SHORT TREKS

STAR TREK: SHORT TREKS are approximately 10 to 15 minute stand-alone short stories that allow fans to dive deeper into the key themes and characters that fit into STAR TREK: DISCOVERY and the expanding “Star Trek” universe. Following the drop of the short “Q&A” on Saturday, Oct. 5, the next installments of STAR TREK: SHORT TREKS will drop on CBS All Access the second Thursday of each month, starting with “The Trouble with Edward” on Thursday, Oct. 10. In the month of December, fans will be treated to a special drop of two short stories on Thursday, Dec. 12.

The full roll-out schedule for the next installments of STAR TREK: SHORT TREKS on CBS All Access is as follows:

Q&A” – available to stream now

The Trouble with Edward” – available to stream now

Ask Not” – Thursday, Nov. 14

The Girl Who Made the Stars” – Thursday, Dec. 12

Ephraim and Dot” – Thursday, Dec. 12

“Children of Mars” – Thursday, Jan. 9

 

 

 

 

PRODUCED BY:

 

CBS Television Studios in association with Secret Hideout and Roddenberry Entertainment.

 

EXECUTIVE PRODUCERS:

Alex Kurtzman, Heather Kadin, Akiva Goldsman, Olatunde Osunsanmi, Frank Siracusa , John Weber, Rod Roddenberry and Trevor Roth.

For press information visit: https://www.cbspressexpress.com/cbs-all-access/shows/star-trek-short-treks/about

#StarTrekShortTreks

Facebook: @StarTrekCBS

Instagram: @StarTrekCBS

Twitter: @StarTrekCBS

* * *

CBS All Access Press Contacts:

Morgan Seal

646-424-4321

morgan.seal@cbsi.com

Nikki Kozel

646-472-3948

nikki.kozel@cbsi.com

CBS Television Studios Press Contacts:

Jennifer Verti

818-655-7218

jennifer.verti@cbs.com

Bonnie Kim

818-655-7217

bonnie.kim@cbs.com

Photo Contact:

Lisette Azar

818-655-7219

lisette.azar@cbsi.com

Press:

Jennifer Verti
818-655-7218
Jennifer.Verti@cbs.com

 

CBS Television Studios:

Arpi Ketendjian
818-655-7221
arpi.ketendjian@cbs.com

 

Photo:

Lisette Azar
818-655-7219
lisette.azar@cbsi.com